Local Executive Committee Members

Local Executive Committee Members

Union Counsellor: John Folkers

President: Todd Smith

Vice President: Dave McLellan

Financial Secretary: Glenn Jackson

Treasurer: Roberta Machell

Recording and Corresponding Secretary: John Folkers

National Executive Board Member: Wayne Martin

National Executive Board Alternate: Glenn Jackson

Trustees: Travis Annan, Bill Rand and Jim Duhaime

Safety Officer: Wayne Martin

Wardens:Travis Annan

Privacy Officer: John Folkers

Each plant is represented on the executive by its Plant Committee.